My Week 8 NFL Power Rankings

Here are my Week 8 NFL power rankings (top five).  Let me know if you agree or disagree!

image

1.  Kansas City Chiefs – The defense has been outstanding so far.  For all of my KC Chiefs fans friends (and you know who you are) congratulations!

image

2.  Seattle Seahawks – Percy Harvin is looking to make his return to an already loaded Seahawk team.  Look out NFC1

image

3.  Denver Broncos – Yes, Indy just beat you on Sunday night night, but Peyton Manning still wins more of those match ups than he loses.

image

4.  Indianapolis Colts – You looked great in the win over Denver but losing Reggie Wayne was a critical loss.

image

5.  New  Orleans Saints – Drew Brees has the Saints cruising in the NFC South.  Let’s see if it continues.

One response

  1. […] My Week 8 NFL Power Rankings (mikebuckamneer.wordpress.com) […]

